Google still keeps a list of everything you ever bought using Gmail, even if you delete all your emails


Google tracks everything you buy using Gmail to gather the receipts for a Purchases list it saves. It says you can delete this by deleting the email, but three weeks after Todd Haselton deleted all his Gmail messages, the list is still there.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments